Merry Christmas from Aqueous SEO

Just a short post to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas from all of us here at Aqueous SEO. We’ve has a wonderful year working with some amazing customers and although we’re looking forward to the break we’re just as excited about the New Year and watching traffic increase for all our customers.

We’re closing this afternoon but are going to be working hard throughout the holidays – here’s our opening times.

 

Date Aqueous SEO
Monday 19th December 09.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 20th December 09.00 – 17.00
Wednesday 21st December 09.00 – 17.00
Thursday 22nd December 09.00 – 17.00
Friday 23rd December 09.00 – 17.00
Saturday 24th December Closed
Sunday 25th December Closed
Monday 26th December Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th December 09.00 – 17.00
Thursday 29th December 09.00 – 17.00
Friday 30th December 09.00 – 17.00
Saturday 31st December Closed
Sunday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 09.00 – 17.00

 

Wishing everyone a Happy Christmas and a Prosperous New Year!

Posted in SEO